Curvy 4, Aphrodisia, etc.

I found out a few days ago that my “Artemis” illustration was accepted into Curvy 4. Curvy 4 is a compilation of work by international female graphic designers and illustrators published by the Australian fashion magazine YEN. I’m one of 100 women chosen. In addition to the book, there will be an exhibit (in Australia) of prints of the work in the book. I hear that we may also be decorating objects for the exhibit, but I don’t have the details yet. For now, you can check out Curvy 1-3 here.

This is old news, but for the sake of completeness, I’ll include it. One of my pieces made it into Aphrodisia: Art of the Female Form, Volume II. I received my preview copy a while ago, but it’s not available for sale yet. I’ll let you know when it is.

One thought on “Curvy 4, Aphrodisia, etc.

  1. congrats on artemis in curvy 4
    hi joanna.
    congratulations for sure.
    i love your work.
    i’m going to really enjoy this new LJ of yours, thanks for adding me.
    john

Leave a Reply

