E-cards

Some of my illustrations are now available to send as e-cards over at Planet Thrive, “a grassroots community for personal wellness.”

You can go directly to the e-cards here. My pieces are Air, Artemis, Earth, Fire, The Life of Pi, and Water (all of the cards are in alphabetical order.)

In other news, I went to the first session of Maryland Institute College of Art’s (MICA) “alumni studio night” today. Between this, and the painting sessions at Towson Artists’ Group, I’m really getting back into drawing and painting the figure from life. I’m excited. I’ll post some of what I’ve been doing this week.

One thought on “E-cards

Leave a Reply

