Hobbyhorse Cafe

I’m a featured artist over at Hobbyhorse Cafe right now. It’s an “online music and art venue,” and also promotes the music of the band Hobbyhorse. One of the pieces on display was created especially for the feature, an illustration of one of Hobbyhorse’s songs “Serpent in the Sky,” so you haven’t seen it before! There’s also a short interview with me about my work. It gave me a chance to do some thinking about my work, and I may use bits of it to update the biographical information on my site with a proper artist’s statement.

You need to register as a “regular” to view some parts of the site, but it’s free to do so.

2 thoughts on “Hobbyhorse Cafe

Leave a Reply

