Life painting, character commission

More life drawing/painting:


And here’s a character illustration commission for a private client that I finished recently. Not the sort of thing that I normally get to do, so it was really fun:

One thought on “Life painting, character commission

  1. Joanna!!
    You rock! I’ve been checking your work out lately and everything you do is so beautiful! I’d love to talk sometime soon about maybe doing a portrait of me and my daughter. I am back online now – but only during the week from 9 to 5.

Leave a Reply

