Ophelia

Shakespeare’s Ophelia.
I didn’t use any photo reference for the figure because I was getting tired of feeling like I needed to be a slave to it, but I’m not sure if it seems awkward because of it. I think I may have been unconsciously influenced by Kinuko Craft’s work.



Over the next few days, I’m planning on rearranging some of the galleries on my website again to put the pieces containing nudity in a section separate from those more targeted toward children’s publishing.

5 thoughts on “Ophelia

Leave a Reply

