Lots of updates

Oops! It’s been a while. How are you?

Festivals

Come visit me! I’ll have originals, $10 prints, and $10 quick portraits. I’m in the process of adding more events, so I’ll keep you updated.

Flowermart, May 2 & 3, 11 am-8pm
Washington monument/Mt. Vernon, Baltimore, MD

Audubon Nature Fair, May 4, 11 am-5pm
(Will probably not be offering portraits at this event)

Maryland Faerie Festival, June 7 & 8, 10 am-6pm

New book

I just received my contributor’s copy of Erotic Fantasy Art, a new compilation from HarperCollins.

It includes my painting of Semele. She looks a little out of place both in terms of media and theme, but it’s a nice book with work from a wide variety of artists.

“Erotic Fantasy Art is a unique showcase of the very best of today’s erotic art. Drawing on a wide variety of work by traditional and digital painters and illustrators from all over the world, it is a stunning sourcebook of ideas and inspiration guaranteed to stimulate the imagination and the senses in one lush full-color volume.”

New work

Endangered Maryland native species (ongoing series):


Still lifes:


Portraits

I’ll be updating my prices and policies in the next few weeks, in anticipation of Mother’s & Father’s Day. If you order before the update, the sale prices a few posts back are still good.

5 thoughts on “Lots of updates

    • Huh! I remember seeing fliers for the one at Spoutwood in past years, and totally assumed that this was the same event, and that it had just moved locations.
      Just looked it up…it’s the same weekend as the other two festivals I have listed up there, so I guess that’s a no. Will have to keep it in mind for next year, though.

Leave a Reply

