Holiday portraits

It’s not too late! Portrait commission deadline is December 10th for delivery before Christmas if you’re in the US.

(Sorry, at this point, I can make no guarantees about international shipping, although I’m happy to try if you don’t mind potentially receiving something late)

Here are a couple of my favorites I’ve done lately:

Visit http://www.joannabarnum.com/portraits.shtml for pricing and ordering information. The only thing to keep in mind is that although I only require a 50% down payment, I can’t ship your portrait until I’ve been paid in full, so if you don’t use Paypal or don’t check your e-mail often, you might want to pay in full up front to avoid receiving your portrait late.

I’m also now offering portrait gift certificates in any amount. They’re a great option if you’re too late to actually commission a portrait as a gift, or if you want the recipient to be able to choose their own photo to use. To purchase or ask questions about gift certificates, e-mail me at joanna at joannabarnum dot com.

Leave a Reply

