“Live Wire” at Positron Gallery

I will have at least four mixed media portraits of historical individuals whose achievements were made in spite of/because of the dangers they faced on display in this show. I’m currently finishing up my pieces for the show, but stay tuned for a preview of some of the finished work.

I’ll be attending the opening myself from approximately 8:30 pm onward. At 7 pm, my dance troupe, Belly Dance Delight, will be performing with the live music of Dragon Song in front of Baltimore Penn Station as part of Artscape.

2 thoughts on ““Live Wire” at Positron Gallery

Leave a Reply

