I decided to participate in the Flowermart hat contest…

Here’s another reason to come visit me at Flowermart in Baltimore on May 7 & 8. You can see my cool hat in person!

I heard that the Poe Toaster failed to show up this year, so I thought I might make up for it a bit with a toast in hat form. My illustrated portrait of Poe makes a cameo appearance.

I plan to enter this in the “Best of Baltimore” category in the hat contest. I hope the day isn’t too windy…

(click to enlarge)

5 thoughts on “I decided to participate in the Flowermart hat contest…

    • I’m not sure if you meant “little” literally or just as a turn of phrase. I guess there’s nothing for scale in the photo, but it’s actually rather big and unwieldy. Luckily I only have to keep it on my head and keep it from falling apart for 15 minutes or so.

Leave a Reply

