Wedding embroidery

I was looking for some other photos I needed, stumbled across these, and realized I never blogged about this project.

I started this project before my friends Alli and Aron got married back in 2008, and completely exceeded the one year time frame for wedding gift giving dictated by traditional etiquette. I finally finished it and had it framed a few months ago.

I wish I had better photos of both the embroidery and the framing job, I can never get the lighting on indoor photos to come out well. The photo doesn’t do it justice, but the framing job done by Brian at the Towson Framing Gallery was fantastic.

(Click thumbnails for more images)

Leave a Reply

