Cephalopods

For a show, I hope. If not, they’ll go up for sale on Etsy- I’ll let you know if they do.

5″ x 7″, painted using tempera cakes (used like watercolor)

Common octopus, bobtail squid, pharoah cuttlefish, lesser flying squid, nautilus

Prints available:
4″ x 6″- $5, or 4/$17
8.5″ x 11″- $10, or 4/$35
11″ x 17″- $30, or 4/$100
13″ x 19″- $40, or 4/$140

Notecards:
Individual cards- $3
Set of any 4 images- $10
Set of any 5 images- $12

Drop me a line at joanna at joannabarnum dot com to order prints or cards.

172 thoughts on “Cephalopods

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

    • $2 for the smaller stuff, $3 for the bigger stuff- I’ve just started charging the same for every location because it’s easier than trying to keep track of the different rates.

Leave a Reply

