Frederick News-Post feature

I was recently interviewed by Lauren LaRocca at the Frederick News-Post about my work in Artomatic@Frederick. I was delighted to find that they chose to run it as their entertainment section’s cover story this week.

This is the web version of the interview.

And this is the print version, which shows my Charles Darwin illustration as the cover of the entertainment section, and several large images accompanying the interview:

One sad little edit for accuracy: Between the time I was interviewed and this went to press, I actually decided to step down from active duty the Playa Del Fuego Board of Directors. I’m currently an Emeritus member, which means I hope to return as a full member in a year or so, but right now I’m taking a break, and am no longer Secretary- I was just trying to juggle too many commitments at the same time.

2 thoughts on “Frederick News-Post feature

Leave a Reply

