Spoonflower!

Spoonflower is a very cool website in the “print on demand” family that lets you print anything you want on quilting or apparel fabric. You can print your own designs for yourself, and you can also offer them for sale to the public if you wish. There is some GREAT stuff for sale on there…a lot more variety than you’ll find at the fabric store.

I decided to order a few swatches using my artwork. I’m really impressed with the quality of both the printing and the base fabrics.

For now, I have three fabric designs in my Spoonflower shop that you can order.
I may add more when I have more time to play! If there’s an illustration I’ve done that you’d just love to see converted to a fabric pattern, let me know.

Leave a Reply

