Maryland My Maryland opening in Baltimore

Later this month, I’ll be showing my Maryland My Maryland series (at times referred to as the “Marylandia” series) at TruAx Custom Frames in Baltimore.

Please join me for the opening, if you can:

Maryland My Maryland: A Hometown Celebration, Illustrations by Joanna Barnum
Opening: Friday, June 22, 6-8pm
TruAx Custom Frames
4711 1/2 B Harford Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21234

Most pieces will be presented casually as unframed originals, with framing available by TruAx Custom Frames. There will also be affordable prints and note cards available through the gallery.

(If you’re not local, you can still contact me directly to purchase prints or note cards of this series)

Parking at the gallery is street or side street parking. TruAx is in the Hamilton-Lauraville neighborhood of Baltimore. Consider also checking out one of the wonderful nearby restaurants. A couple of my favorites are Clementine and Hamilton Tavern.


Leave a Reply

