Maryland My Maryland, in full:


Thank you to everyone who stopped by the “Maryland My Maryland” opening at TruAx Custom Frames last week.

The show is still up if you haven’t had a chance to check it out, with all originals available for purchase. (If you’d like to peruse a price list before visiting the gallery, just let me know, and I’ll send you a copy)

If you’d like to purchase prints or note cards, you can also get those at TruAx, or you can order them from me directly. I can ship them anywhere.

Many of you have asked me about ordering larger prints in a matte finish, and I’m pleased to say that I was finally able to find quality coated matte paper in 13″ x 19″.

Note cards: $10/set of 4. You may order any combination of images in a set.
Mini: 4″ x 6″- $5, or 4/$17 (glossy only)
Small: 8.5″ x 11″- $10, or 4/$35 (glossy or matte finish)
Large: 11″ x 17″- $30, or 4/$100 (glossy only)
Jumbo: 13″ x 19″- $40, or 4/$140 (glossy or matte finish)

Shipping to anywhere on any number of Mini or Small prints is $2, or $3 on any number of large or jumbo prints.

If you’d like to order prints or cards, drop me a line at joanna@joannabarnum.com.

If you have a Maryland based business and would like to stock my cards or prints, I have wholesale pricing available. You may also license these illustrations for publication.

You can browse the entire series below, or at my website.

Leave a Reply

