Maryland My Maryland t-shirts!

Speaking of Kickstarter, I’ve just launched my own pre-order for screen printed t-shirts with a version of my “Maryland My Maryland” illustration.

I used this system to facilitate a pre-order of the last batch of my Charles Darwin t-shirts, and it seemed to work really well for everyone involved.

Pledging to this Kickstarter is the ONLY way to get one of these shirts- I probably won’t be ordering any extras beyond what is funded through the Kickstarter. If you REALLY, REALLY don’t want to use Kickstarter, let me know, and I might be able to add an extra shirt to my final order for you, but that will only work if the Kickstarter campaign is successfully funded. If it’s not, there won’t be a run of shirts (Kickstarter only charges backers if the project goal is successfully met).

The shirt will be printed in 3 colors on a black Gildan “soft style” t-shirt. I’ve used these base shirts for other projects and they’re really soft and nice. You can also order a zip up hoodie with the design on the back!

Go check it out! You have until November 1st to order. Shirts will be printed and shipped in time for holiday gift giving.

Leave a Reply

